The FEAR AGM is this coming Wednesday 24th Sep.

Remember that all memberships expired at the beginning of May. Current financial members of the club (ie people who can vote at the AGM) are: Scott Hughes, Mike McClerie, Jaime Waters, Dave Briggs, Regine Endres, Andrew Leung, Gemma Baker, Steve Baker, Gareth McDonald, and Sara McDonald.

If you haven’t renewed your membership yet please do it by EFT by Monday night or pay cash to me on Sunday at practice or on Wednesday prior to the meeting. You can also pay after that deadline, but then you can’t vote at the meeting.

We’ll be looking for volunteers to serve on the club committee. You’ll need to attend approx 4-6 meetings throughout the year, and help us to take care of a few admin tasks.